Speechless

Salamulaykum,

I think I’m super duper late on this but oh well. I just heard about Shaykh Saad Nomani. He can recite Qur’an in 75 different styles (lehjey/andaaz) SubhanAllah. Check ittttt! :)

My favorite reciter is still Salah Bukhatir but my friend introduced me to another reciter and he’s def on my favorites list now. He only has like 7 Surahs online though. I’ll find the others…somehow ;) Check it…(audio)

May Allah preserve them. Ameen.

Allāhumma Innī As’alukal-Jannaħ Wa Mā Qarraba Ilayhā Min Qawlin Aw cAmalin Wa Acūdhu Bika Min-Nāri Wa Mā Qarraba Ilayhā Min Qawlin Aw cAmalin Wa As’aluka An Tajcala Kulla Qaḍā’in Qaḍaytahu Lī Khayran

O Allah, I ask You of Paradise and every deed or speech that will be a means of drawing near to it; and I seek refuge in You from the Fire and from every deed or speech that will be a means of drawing near to it; and I ask You that You make whatever You have decreed for me a means of good.

-Fi Amanillah-

One thought on “Speechless

Leave a Reply

