<3

Salamualaykum,

Anaam is awesome MashaAllah. :) Though I don’t really need to explain why, here’s why: So I got a new book shelf the other day cuz my old one was pretty much my floor lol. She knew that I wanted Shamaa-il Tirmidhi because I had the online version open on my computer for dayyys, and reading online isn’t all that great. So she bought me the book to go on my shelf! :)

Alhumdulillah for amazing cousins and righteous company. :)

EDIT: GUESS WHAT??!?! A new Al Maghrib class is in the works and it’s about……………….. http://forums.almaghrib.org/showthread.php?p=477323#post477323

* jumps for joy *

-Fi Amanillah-

Leave a Reply

