A Heart Serene

Salamualaykum,

A Heart Serene is coming to Nurayn walhumdulillah! :) If you are anywhere near the DMV area, don’t miss this.

10122_276845225516_868545516_8896518_6496141_nIf my bland intro wasn’t convincing enough, here are some testimonials from students who took the class.

“It was definitely one of the best AlMaghrib seminars… no… best EXPERIENCES of my life. I had been looking for an Eman Rush and I found an  Eman Eruption in this seminar”

____________________________

“This class changed my life, I really don’t know how else to put it. The material, the way it was taught, the atmosphere – it became one of those checkpoints or milestones in my life where I said to myself, “Ok, it’s time to change.”

_____________________________

“I’d have to say that this is the best Almaghrib class I’ve ever taken.”

_____________________________

“I could rave about this class for years.”

_____________________________

“I can’t tell you how many times we all cried, our mouths dropped and we gave hugs to each other. If this class was a year round thing and was a million dollars, I would go. Definitely.”

-Fi Amanillah-

Register Now :)

Leave a Reply

