Dawah Tips

Salamualaykum,

I hated twitter first, the concept just seemed so narcissistic…but now I love it. :) Not because i’ve become narcissistic or anything, but because I know how to use it now, and actually HELP people! I’ts soo exciting. So anyway, I have a regular account for myself..for just personal stuff which is cool cuz I can communicate with fellow Al Maghribers and other friends, who don’t have FB. Then I recently made another account called “DawahTips”. Alhumdulillah, I’ve attended, listened to, tuned in on manyy amazing lecture and seminars and one of my favs was Sh. Kamal El Makki’s class on da’wah…so I thought, why not share this awesome info with fellow Muslims…

So now I tweet about DawahTips about 5-10 times a day and it’s great so far Alhumdulillah. I hope it doesn’t get annoying though. :) Check it out.–Dawah Tips

-Fi Amanillah-

p.s.: if you’re wondering about the niqabi pick up top, even though im not a niqabi…i put it up after the ridiculous statement made about niqab by Shaykh-al-Azhar.

Leave a Reply

