“Whatcha Got There?”…..”Word of God”

Salamualaykum,

Oh my Allah! I had yet another amazing weekend. Alhumdulillah. Just came back from Divine Speech: Literary Characteristics of the Quran and SubhanAllah X100….it was Amazing! :) I know I said that you missed out if you didn’t take Divine Link, but no, I was wrong. You REALLY missed out by not taking Divine Speech with Ustadh Nouman Ali Khan! Not to worry though, I shall have notes up soon InshAllah. Right now they’re all jumbled up and basically a loong train of thought so in about a week or so, I’ll have them up.

If anyone recorded (audio or video) Br. Nouman talking about his conversation with the Christian Minister, please let me know. That was like, beyond awesome.

-Fi Amanillah-

Leave a Reply

