Tabalagho bil Qaleel

Salamualaykum,

I got into MASON!! Funny thing..I was actually about to post a super amazing Nasheed until my mom came to give me mail…and there it was, a big, beautiful acceptance letter. Alhumulillah. I am very happy, May Allah (swa) help me make the best decision about where to go for college and I am ever so grateful for my family’s support. 1 down 6 to go InshAllah. I am hoping they will all be acceptance letters but I am pretty sure UVA and William and Mary may have to think twice about accepting me…mA, there are some super smart kids out there and I wish the best for them as well. :)

Anyway, here is the nasheed. It makes my heart melt. :faints:

2 thoughts on “Tabalagho bil Qaleel

Leave a Reply

