Esoteric

Salamualaykum,
Some old photography i found from last year. They’re pretty traditional but I do think they bring out a sofer side. The contast gets a little messed up b/c of the scanning but it works. The designs are mine but since I couldn’t take my own pics, my sisters are improvising. They did a pretty good job even though it cost me 50 dollars. I think I might get into photography again if time allows, its really fun and calming. Enjoy. :)

One thought on “Esoteric

Leave a Reply

