La Solucion

Salamualaykum,

Just when I think the array of Muslims cannot get any more diverse, I come across this. MashAllah, a converted Spanish Muslim has begun recording exceptional nasheeds and it’s so exciting trying to make out what the lyrics are. So I listened to one of the nasheeds I liked but it was hard to understand with the duff in the back, so here are the lyrics.

La Solución
By: Khaleel Gramajo

No se que hacer
I don’t know what to do

Lleno de problemas siempre estoy
I am always deep in problems

Problemas por aquí
Problems here

Problemas por allá
And problems there

Nunca encuentro solución.
And I can never find a solution (two times)

Muchos me dicen que Allah
Many people says that Allah

Es la respuesta que buscando estoy
Is the answer that I am looking for

Que todo lo que tengo que hacer
That all I have to do

Es pedir y EL me responderá.
Is ask and HE shall answer to me (two times)

No se si tú
I don’t know if you

Lleno de problemas estas tambien
Are also deep in problems

No encuentras solución
if you can’t find the solution

No sabes donde ir o
Not knowing where to go

La solución está en Allah.The
solution is in Allah. (one time)

Muhammad mensajero de Allah
Muhammad the Messenger of Allah

Un día igual también se encontró
He was also with the same problems

Y todos los obstáculos venció
and the obstacles he defeated

Siempre con la ayuda de Allah.
Always with the help of Allah (two times)

Allah Allah

Ayúdanos a poder vencer
Help us to be victorious

No hay otra solución
There is no other solution

TU eres nuestro creador
YOU are our creator

Nuestro refugio está en TI.
Our refuge is within YOU

Hoy te puedo decir
Now I can tell you

Que la única solución
That the only solution

Esa que buscando estás
That you are looking for

Está dentro del Corán el Libro de Allah
Is in the Qur’an the book of Allah

Se encuentra solamente en Allah.
And is only within Allah

La ilaha ila Allah

Muhammad ar-rasul Allah

No hay otro Dios excepto Allah
There is no other God except Allah

Muhammad es siervo de Allah
Muhammad is the Messenger of Allah (two
times)

Nuestro refugio está en TI.
Our refuge is within YOU (two times)

*Awesome mA*

One thought on “La Solucion

Leave a Reply

